l Time keeps on ticking... will time wound all heals ~ really? l

| Sunday, Sept. 22, 2002 || 7:41 p.m. |

I went out last night with a guy I met on the internet. We just met online three days ago. He actually just moved out here from Chicago a week ago. Ironically enough he also used to do work for Cellular World! Isn't it a small world?

Well, we had three pitchers of beer, I sang karaoke and smoked almost an entire pack of cigarettes... he helped. It was nice... awkward just for the fact that we met over the net, but people meet everywhere these days so what's the difference really?

He kissed me. It was really strange feeling someone's lips touching mine and knowing they do not belong to Milwaukee. He ended up coming over and hanging out until 4 or so in the morning. I don't know what to think. I don't know if I should even be doing any of this.

I miss milwaukee, but he has made it abundantly clear that it is over and he is moving on.

Is it right for me to? Is that what it's going to take? I guess time will tell...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011