l Got a lil time to kill before I strike again... l

| Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2002 || 5:54 p.m. |

I am more than ready to go home... Not really looking forward to the squirts as I was yesterday, when my mom informed me that she changed their diet and now they are back to being their evil alter-egos "dingleberry and skid-mark".

I love those damn cats, yet I do not understand how they can manage to get shit splattered upon the walls! These are amazing lil creatures, I guess I picked them from an artistic litter...

If only they would use their litter when they're sick... Milwaukee is really looking forward to meeting my precious babies now... teh-heh-hee

My dear soon to be not so NeighborGirl, received what is preceived to be some of the worst news of her young life... She and I had feared this news and hoped for it not to be, yet one can only turn a deaf ear for oh so long... She is a strong vibrant woman and is not going to let this change her life! I wouldn't either... Hell, we both have something that is a must-medical disclosure now... Something that can never be erased...

It is not the end of the world, no doors have closed and we have an opportunity to make our lives better, life it to the fullest and not ever look back with regret.

I love you NeighborGirl, you have alway leant me a sympathetic ear, never judged and always been there. I can not say the same about anyone else in my life that is not related by blood.

I wish I could just put you in my pocket and carry you with me always... I will always be here for you, no matter how far the distance is; it is never more than a phone call away... I will always answer for you...always.

Things will change for me once I get my car here, I will not be stranded at home or someone elses,

I will have a better opportunity to find my way to a public library so I can keep this damn diary up to date... and to read up on the lives of all my d-land friends...

Thanks to a big ole spanaird and the fact that she is so fucking pathetic having nothing better to do in her inquisitive existance than to think/talk of and busy herself with nothing other than myself and my girls' lives...

I may not have the opportunity to keep a tab on my neighgirl...

Thanks BITCH! I know you are reading and I hope this gives you something to talk about... I could give a rat's ass...

I am ooh so honored to mean that much to you. What have I done to be so meaningful in your life? Damn I know I am cute, have an amazing voice, personality and class, but geez don't you have a life of your own?

Why make our lives your own? Whatever... I will be back for two weeks and you better believe there are words that will be said...

There is no reason that you should be making the statements that you are, ruining or trying to run the lives of others... I don't care who you are, how much fucking money you make... you are a HOLLOW SHELL OF A HUMAN BEING AND NO ONE LIKES YOU! No wonder you apologize for everything you say, you are so damn insecure! Be a woman! You are one aren't you? You look to be about 26... ACT IT! Grade school is over so get a fucking life of your own!

Enough of that lil fun... it hurts me to see people do things to inflict shit on my friends... Nothing anyone can say or do will affect me... I am untouchable... But if my friends are affected, God help me I will do something...

I am thinking of singing more once I get settled.

I am going to write more, play my guitar and start a singing career for once... I need to... I need the release; Freedom, spirituality, sanctity.

Many people that have stumbled upon my site, read, enjoyed and had the balls to write me or respond to let me know who they are (in psuedonyms or otherwise) have expressed that they think I should consider a career in writing... Either a novel, songs or screen plays... I don't know about writing fiction, but I have toyed with the idea of it all...

I'll figure more out when I start writing songs or whatever I end up doing...

Til then... thanks for reading. I know I need this diary... I need this connection to me for me.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011