l Too much Too late l

| Saturday, Sept. 07, 2002 || 10:10 p.m. |

Tonight was my first social interaction with southern california that I have had in two months... it was nice, but I kept waiting for milwaukee to call... He hasn't.

I went over to marriedman's house for a business/some of the cheers group bbq. Only a select group of bar folk were invited and I was amongst the few... How nice is that? Well, it turned out pretty good. I went with neighorgirl to get her nails done and ended up with a pedicure and parafin myself. Although I needed a manicure more I went for the foot fetish because my milaukee loves my feet and I wanted to send him a pic... Well after the fun we went to see a matinee of "swimfan" and of course the main character is a swimmer and guess what??? Has milwaukee's name as well! The reason I wanted to see it in the first place is because milwaukee was a swimmer then to find out the main character shares the same name?! I was a little sentimental to say the least. Then I haven't heard from him today... Driving me crazy? I think so... Everything I do is for him or because I am thinking of him... What is my problem? There were a couple of cute guys at the party but I can't talk to them... I am just not single... I am married. I love him way too much to just throw it away for a fling.

The night was nice and relaxing, a few of the bar folk showed up and as it turned out even though we no longer hang out at cheers all we did was talk about it. We were a class amongst ourselves. We pretty much scared all the non-cheers folk away with our cheers talk... We were the "Elite" and now that we are over it no one else should even attempt to infiltrate the territory.

Ooh gawd I love this man too much for my own sanity...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011