l Thinking a lil too much l

| Sunday, July 21, 2002 || 9:54 pm |

I have made much process on the home front. I finally opened my heart and poured my soul on to the coffee table for some discussion. I have to say that I feel a lot better about us now. We are going to survive and I was doing a majority of the damage by not communicating my feelings with him. Instead I was talking to myself and everyone here in this cyber space. The only problem we still have is monetary. I feel as though he is a lil selfish on that regard. All of his bills HAVE to get paid while mine get well neglected. I know that I have no money coming in but geez� we are a couple and we are suppose to help each other out rather than just looking after our own asses.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011