l True Directions... l

| Thursday, Aug. 29, 2002 || 4:14 p.m. |

What to do Ooh yeah what am I to do now?

I finalized my departure with cellular world, which was really unfortunate cause they really wanted me to stay, but thinking logically it is next to impossible. I can not afford to go a month without money. My next paycheck would not arrive until the 30th of Sept and that just will not do... I wouldn't be able to even get gas to get to work! So my ideas of staying have been squashed by logic! They were very accomodating, I have to option of coming back at anytime if I am ever in a US Cellular area. I would really love to if I did ever get the opportunity.

Well, now I have wrapped up the court stuff relating to paternity, have almost everything packed and ready to move, have talked to Milwaukee twice already today (he called me), and now am not sure whether or not I should attend Jazz in the Park for my last and final time. I know Milwaukee, ComicTheatre and his parents will be there. Do I dare venture off alone and risk being seen and shot death glares on sight? Or should I sit at home until my latino-gay boy calls to go out dancing? I am perplexed to say the least.

I probably will go but try to avoid the area I know they frequently sit. I will miss the weekly jazz fest, cali does not have as much to do during the week that is free and open to anyone.

Well, I think I have a few more errands to run before I can go out and boogie tonight. Next stop KINKOS! I gotta fax this stuff to Toyota finally so they stop calling me all the time.

I really am going to miss this town. I know I have never said much other than PoDunk, but it really have been a great experience for me growth wise. I took a bold step for love and myself. Now I am ready to take new steps in a true direction for my life.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011