l The final product... l

| Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002 || 5:58 p.m. |

Ooh goodness gracious! My belly has gotten full! One of the owners came down to do interviews today and invited me along for lunch with the boys. Normally I cover phones and wait for them to get back but he insisted that they be graced with my presence. How sweet is that? We went to the fish market, I haven't eaten that much shellfish and fish period in years! Australian rock lobster, Alaskan Dungeoness crab & Hawiian Hombo (albacore).

I think I am getting sick. For the last couple of days I have been sneezing, coughing and hacking up phelgm balls... it could be smoking but whatever. My nose looks like Rudolph right now. I am not talking about Guiliani.

Good lord look at the time, I have to run to check out another roomie thing... I'll add more to this later...

OKAY I think that chic was a lil too stick up the ass for me to live with. It was a nice secure apartment, my own bath, balcony etc... two blocks from the 710, yeah I said 710

It would be a nice lil commute to say the least...

My Webmaster is s'pose to be calling me, actually she is on the phone right now... What an amazing voice she has! I see the reason she has so many stalkers/admirers. It's all about the luscious, seductive australian accent.

Depending on what happens with her new errand girl, she might fly me out to Okie to lay down a vocal track for a movie. I'd be singing J.C's part in "I promise you". I think that is it... I am tired! I might be doing that, well see how it all pans out. Either way she is coming out here this saturday to get a walking cast so if I don't get out there then this weekend!

Can it be true?? We'll see...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011