l Eve's of excitement l

| Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002 || 11:51 a.m. |

Whilst I am at work and everyone is away I will try my darnest to update completely...

Night out with the OG (orig.Gem) was great... We spent time gossiping, laughing and just plain drinking! We have never really been able to go out drinking before... well legally while we were together. All I was drinking was beer, but after well 7 or 8 they start to kinda kick in. We met some fabulously gay boy at the Abbey and they not only bought us a beer but invited us to the revolver to sing karaoke! Like I could say no to that!? As soon as we all stumbled into the oh so faboo gay boy bar we lost our mens! No worries though we had our drinks and lots of people to make fun of. Of course I sang a couple of songs, but as it turned out I was the only real woman singing all night long. It was full of gay boys singing showtunes then lil ole me singing Melissa Etheridge, Sarah McLachlan and Grease! I managed to land right on my ass trying to walk down a few lil stairs to get to the stage... only after 5 beers...what's up with that huh? I smoked an entire pack of cigs in only 6 hours (I think a subconscious attempt to make me sick and finally quit), and drunken dialed milwaukee at 1 in the morning.

I was thoroughly surprised that when he did not answer he called me back immediately.

We spoke for a lil over 2 hours, thank god for him I made it home in one piece and alive.

Ooh geez did I need to hear his voice... I love that voice, I love that man!

Last night was the World Premiere of The Four Feathers and NeighborGirl and I were oh so lucky to have been able to go. The movie was great. I shared flattering words with Ms.Britney Spears in the ladies room, saw Heath Ledger shimmy his sexy ass back into the theater after using the loo, walked down the red carpet with Shannyn Sossamon, and stood two feet away from the Beautiful Goldie Hawn, her son and Dijmon Hounsou. Just a few names amongst the famous crowd... I only caught a glipse of Kate Hudson as the house lights grew dim I saw the sparkle of her lavenderish evening gown as she took her seat. Aside from having to worry if we were going to be able to get in and Ng's feet hurting her all night, it was a blast!

How's that for entertainment!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011