l Today is considered a holiday, then why can't we all stay home? l

| Friday, Feb. 14, 2003 || 11:49 a.m. |

Your date may be imperfect, but don't be too quick to judge. Limit your promises to those that can be kept within the next few hours. Sometimes grand events can spring up from unlikely beginnings.

Date? What date? Are the stars referring to Torin, my year long boyfriend? Eer I mean kitty? Must be cause the only date I have is with him, a bottle of vicadin, red wine & some cheesy movies (just kidding on the vic btw).

Valentine�s day is a day for lovers & by golly I am not getting any lovin� so it officially sucks my clit (silent pause* remembering the sensation *) . Other than the fact I received re-gifted white roses from a co-worker (he�s married & just trying to cheer me up from yesterday bullshit), that is all I have received today. * sigh * They are beautiful, I will insert a pic later so y�all can see them. But they are re-gifted. Hilldog�s neighbor left the cheesy arrangement on their porch for a v-day present & he gave it to me� It�s the thought that counts right? I s�pose so, okay well just let me think so all right??

I just recently put out a personals ad on yahoo (like less than 48 hours ago). So let me kind of explain why some newbies might not be able to read some of my entries� My diary is essentially for me, this damn thing has in the past caused me much strife when put in the hands of someone whom I am dating or care for be it friends or family. What I write is my streams of consioucness that may not make sense to many who do not know me. I can easily be misconstrued, misunderstood & misinterpreted. So I will not keep this diary locked up, that would be an oxy moron to own a online diary & have it locked away. Initially I mean� obviously a few of my fellow d~landers have been forced to lock them & they will surely understand better than the rest why this is being done. But to the freaks that started out here locked? You are enigmas to me, I may never understand your �I need attention but I don�t want people to be able to know anything about me�.

Ahh the wonderous life of a single woman! ~ angel

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011