l Gambling, Boozing, Wedding... What is wrong with this sentence? l

| Monday, Apr. 29, 2002 || 3:22 p.m. |

I came Ooh so scarily close to marrying the milwaukee man this weekend. I have never felt like such a Princess before I met him. Everytime we are together wonderful, weird things happen, it is undeniably unbelievably beautiful.

If only I could post all the wonderful things that he said to me, describe the way I feel when he looks at me and share with the world how wonderful I feel that he is in my life.

I have never before slept so soundly in a man's arms. Not once did I awake uncomfortable or cramped nor did I wake at all. I slept better than I have in a long time...

I am absolutely speechless...

I am being let go from my current temp position... but things will work out for the best...

Do you think that this is a sign that I should change my life and make a move to the midwest?

I miss him so much, I could not fall asleep at all last night with out his arms around me.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011