l Orgasmic Calculator can I get one of these in pink for work? l

| Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002 || 6:22 p.m. |

Tonight is karaoke night! Whoo-hooo!

Any one wanna go to Cheers with me? Gimme a call on the cell-eo! lol

I am going outta my mine. So much to deal with... I have a mass email list of roommate situations/possibilities. Will it ever end?

Now granted this is all based on if stay with my current financial situation, if my webmaster and I get moving and grooving on our project I won't be needing any roomies... But I am covering my ass just in case I need to move before then. Gotta think of every possible possibility right? RIGHT!

I found a great one today... He seems cool, yeah a guy! Although initially I was not so keen on the Diamond Bar thing, but he says it only takes him 30 minutes to get to Irvine. I will find out when I go out there myself...

He lives near Snoop D-O double G! lol I wonder if my MAC gal is still hangin with the Dogg pound... lol

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011