l This week in review l

| Friday, Apr. 05, 2002 || 12:06 p.m. |

This always seems to happen, I get a life and neglect my fans... Just kidding... For those of you who keep such close tabs on my life get one of your own! Again I jest...

Quick synopsis of the past week:

Alaska has jumped ship and is m.i.a. Left me with an extra ticket in which I had paid for in advance and not so much as a kiss-my-ass for an explanation. Can't say I wasn't forwarned... The majority of my friends had said before that while he was or seemed to be a good match for me to watch out for sponge-bob. I would have liked to think that he would have eventually paid for something, but who knows, I am having a hard enough time making ends meet and do not wish to be a sugar momma. Hell I need one of my own! LOL The real sad part was I actually thought I could possibly have a real relationship with this one! That is something I haven't thought in a long time... Just like they say somethings are just too good to be true!

Since I went to the concert with nothing but my girls, I got all dressed up! Of course I looked good! I haven't been dressed up clubbing styles in a long time! We were only able to see our friend sing for 2 out of 5 songs and even though we drove all the way to Holly-weird we decided to go to cheers afterwards... I started talking to some hottie that I had spotted earlier (15 minutes earlier) and he ditched his ugly, hoochie-co friends to bail with us.

Let me just say... I did not sleep with him... I am NOT that much of a whore, geez give me some credit... We all went to cheers for like 30 minutes, til it closed, then went to Lenny's. This guy looks like Mark McGrath totally! The wierd thing is he is only 9 days older than the Iceberg (Mr.Alaska). A Gemini - twins are better than crabs! LOL.

Well, we watched a movie, fell asleep and I took him home. I was a good girl, which is probaby the reason why he hasn't called... I was too good. Why do I keep meeting these younger guys? Not that I am much older (8 months or so), but still I want an older guy. Someone more responsible and stable... I need to start going somewhere other than cheers...

I have pondered talking to Libra-man again, but that just seems kinda like taking a step backwards...

I have never talked about him before and I am not going to get into details, but he is the one that is kinda responsible for me being semi-straight again... He would probably say that he was the reason I broke up with my the gem-girl...

Yeah right, Only a libra would be so modest...

I spent Easter with my Father in Cochella Valley amongst the horses and heat... It was a definite change of pace as oppose to the valley of the dolls... I miss my father so much! I so wish that he was always 2 hours away...

***Don�t feel guilty if you don�t know what you want to do with your life the most interesting people I know didn�t know at 22 what they wanted to do with their lives, some of the most interesting 40 year olds I know still don�t.***

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011