l Welcome home? l

| Friday, Jul. 05, 2002 || 3:30p.m. |

Welcome to Milwaukee! I am here and moved in! Again I lagged on updating this damn thing, but even with a puter I need to phone line which here in Podunk Wisconsin is a lot more expensive then California - believe it or not!

The trip cross country proved to be very stress-ful for both of us... The first leg of the trip, which from my last entry, started a lil after midnight, which completely messed up our entire first leg of the trip... Day one: 11 hours of driving, we didn't even make it out of california - stopped to check into a motel around 11 am. Day two: 22 hours - We managed to get into Fort Worth Texas a day late and around 5:15 pm. My older brother got us tickets to see a Ranger vs. Astros game that night. It was fun, but after driving for 22 hours straight the three beers we had went straight to our heads and we were out cold as soon as we hit the hay!

Day three: Finally started out on regular time! We got on the road at around 8:30 am and made it to St. Louis where we were going to stop, but since every trailor park and their neighbors were in town filling every damn hotel and motel, we had to drive to SpringField, Illinois to finally get the last room at a roach motel. That drive was around 16 hours - including multiple orgasm all through out missouri... Who said missouri was misery? certainly not here...

The last day - four: only 6 hours, including a detour to help out a couple on a motor bike that flipped over in front of our uhaul... They were pulling a small trailor and it fishtailed then flipped over causing them to flip as well... The wife was completely coherent with huge gashes in her forearms and legs, but her husband was pretty badly beated up with road rash all over his arms and a broken shoulder bone, I think... We called nine-one-one and waited for them and the police to arrive... 4:30 sunday and we were finally at our apartment! The fluffers were pretty good the entire trip, they just proved to be a lil trouble at times when were would let them wonder in the back to eat and use their litter...

I slipped in the shower the first real day we were there... I was alone and I was just trying to hang a shower caddy - I know what you guys were thinking! I hit my shoulder blade pretty badly and my hip slammed into the tub, nothing broken just bruised as far as I know... I have been pretty sore and unable to move a lot of stuff. We have managed to get everything done none the less and our apartment looks like it is habitable now - thank gawd!

The kitties have adjusted and I think they really love having two parents now and a bigger place to play because they haven't splattered anything on the walls nor made any messes~ that we have found! We got our new bed ~ can I just say heaven?

Living with some one again is turning out to be kinda more difficult than I imaged... I love him to death, don't get me wrong... but this is going to be hard until I get a job, start working and start making friends of my own... I am starting to feel like a lil ballerina trapped inside a music box. I am in the box until he comes home and opens me up to dance and sing... I need more social contact! I crave social contact! NeighborGirl where are you when I need you? It is so hard to not have friends around to hang out with, talk with... I know no one right now and know of no where to go to meet people on my own... I hope I get a job really soon so I at least have co-workers to talk to or something... I just can't afford the cell phone bill right now to talk as much and when ever I want. Most of the time I can use is night and weekends and Milwaukee is always right there when I can use those minutes... He wants to be hanging on me every second of every minute he is near me... I need some space geez! Give me room to take a shit or some thing! Anyone want to move out here so I have a friend near by? Any volunteers? I will help you move?

Well my friends, my time here at the library has expired for today, tune in tomorrow for more of me! I miss you! If you know the number use it! I would really appreciate it!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011