l Weekend update with none other than me! l

| Sunday, Oct. 06, 2002 || 6:46 p.m. |

The concert was very refreshing and relaxing just as I presumed it would be.

I bought a bottle of my favorite red wine, enjoyed every last drop whilst two beautiful womyn serenaded the small intimate crowd lounging in a quiet candle lit atmosphere.

It was very comforting being back at veggienutboys house again, the romantic was there as well. I met vnb's current interest, she seems nice enough and quite pretty. While the romantic and I spent most of the night sharing our tales of Whoa. NewportModel broke up with him on his b-day after a three year relationship... he was apparently saving up to buy her an expensive ring. I have a strange feeling as if he was trying to get somewhere with me that night... I could be completely full of myself or maybe I could be very intuitive... he did remember the phone number I gave him three years ago right from memory although he never once used it. He invited me to go water skiing with him and vnb this coming weekend and he volunteered to carpool up to terran's house concert on my b-day wkend. He volunteered to do a lot with me come to think of it... I just don't think I could ever date him... Sure his family is incredibly wealthy and he is funny, likes to travel and spoil his gf's... but I am beyond that and he seems kinda shallow...

Anyhoo... like any one could not have guessed but as always Milwaukee is on my mind... my b-day is approaching fast and all I want is him to come to me wrapped in a nice lil ribbon and bow.

First one to get him to do this will have anything they want! Seriously!

Well, other than all that it looks as if I am not going to be able to get this chick to give me the tape I made in time for me to audition... Go figure, can't really count on anyone these days so why should I even bother eh??

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011