l Movin' in for the kill... l

| Friday, Jan. 18, 2002 || 9:32 a.m. |

Jumpin' Jumpin' Jumpin'

I racked my brain for the rest of the day debating whether or not I should call "bunches". I came up with a good enough reason or so I thought... Car trouble! I need new brakes, an oil change, maybe new spark plugs... (although I know how to do all this stuff on my own...Uh hoo cares, no body but me knows that!)

I am extremely fatigued and coming down with a nasty cold... I think I am going to leave early so I can get better before I get worse... I am never getting outta here, It is just too hard to track down my passive boss-lady.

I had a great night with "bunches", we flirted, went to dinner (he commented that we should both have or not have garlic incase we ended up making-out later - needless to say I was disappointed at the end of the night...it never happened), and sang karaoke (we did a few duets! Ooh how sweet!). It was funny people at "cheers" was treating us(kinda) as if we were a couple... Little glances, comments etc... People are funny that way... They have told us that we should get together since...well a while ago, but still it kinda makes sense. I mean we do sorta act like a couple. I never really knew this until last night but "bunches" is a gemini!

Funny that way... I am an expert when it comes to geminis... Tonight, we have a dvd night planned. I am just disappointed that he mentioned he was inviting the whole "gang" over to join us...I want him all to myself just incase something happened... teh-heh-hee

***You think I'm gorgeous... You want to kiss me... You want to hug me... You want to love me... You want to smooch me... You want to hug me.***

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011