l i'm so perplexed, what was i thinking, what will i think of next, where can i hide, in the back room there's a lamp, that hangs over the pool table, and when the fan is on it swings, gently side to side l

| Monday, Nov. 25, 2002 || 1:40 p.m. |

It�s amazing how much fun can be had when you actually go out on the weekends� It has been so long since I have made myself mobile and although part of me was not too anxious to wake early I did it anyways and boy am I glad I did!

Dreplica and I went to meet up with Season and DivaofKings yet to no avail. It always seems as if scheduled meetings with either one of them never seem to materialize. Funny that�

I did have a nice evening with her albeit short and I was distracted most of the night. 3rd eyedickhead and Flowergal were in one of their usual drunken spats. I tried to console and comfort but ended up nearly throwing blows. It is so fucking frustrating seeing people act so pathetic and sleazy. What I have realized is this� they have made their bed and invited one too many people in it. How can one expect anything from a �swinger� lifestyle to be stable?

As far as Dreplica goes, the kiss at the end of the evening is always worth it�

Saturday, mspysched1 aka Neighbor Girl and I had planned on attending her M.S seminar thingy in the West Village. Well fate had bigger and better plans for us. I had awoke early that morning to take my mom to the aero Puerto then crashed back out before Neighbor Girl called me. We were both running pretty late but thought we could still make it by the skin of our TeTe�s. Well her lightening man was over for the night before and needed to be dropped in the LBC on our way. Yeah sure we are not late enough� lol

I am sure that we could have made it, maybe ten minutes late, but we opted to head towards 3rd street promenade, Santa Monica. It was still early, say 10ish so we just started at one end and made our journey unfold. More like our pocketbooks� We spent so much money, I am sure it is nothing compared to what the �webmaster� or any other celebrity spends daily but for us hard working gals� it is going to set me back a while�lol

I think in total it was just under 300. and I don�t really have a lot to show for it� Oops!

We also went to see Ghost ship, ooh man it was pretty scary; if ya talk to Neighbor Girl I was a laughing stock through out the theater! So what if I jump or occasionally scream� it�s scary you�re s�pose to right?

I would have to say hands down that Saturday night was my favorite for this weekend. NG dropped me off at Dreplica�s and we went shopping for her must have coat� I actually had never been to the The Lab, before. I thought that maybe I had like 6 years ago when it first opened but I don�t really recall. Well, we went and sang karaoke with NG and her pals at the Bowling alley which was pretty fun, I sang �just like a pill� & �don�t let me get me� which I had not previously tried, but got a pretty good response. According to one drunken guy I was the best act of the night. Ooh wow how wonderful coming from a drunken stoner� lol

The night ended up with us at Cheers to hangout and get in a few more drinks before CA dead line of 2am. Tonight�s Cheers adventure was much more fun� Dreplica is such a doll. I am so afraid to try to touch her in public. Well not molest her or anything� just hold, kiss and shtuff. Cheers is not really the place to be doing that anyways� I don�t want her to feel awkward or anything. OohmiOohmy. We watched some movies and she snuggled up to me and fell asleep. So nice� she is so cute when she is sleeping. I wanted to hold her captive in my arms & bed all night, but when I awoke to move and actually get into bed vs. legs dangling off, she saw the clock and had to leave. 5:30am. I didn�t want her to get in trouble at home but I so wanted her to stay. Maybe someday.

Tonight after work I need to go right to the airport and pick up my mom, she went and put earnest money down on a house being built. So it is really happening� I will be again paying rent soon. Who knows when or how much� Shoot me in the head? Anyone? I just beg the Roommate Gods to give me a decent one this time. Have I not suffered enough?

The Company x-mas party is in about two weeks. I need a date. Do I bring a guy as a friend or who I would really like to take? I am feeling a lil perplexed. Any suggestions?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011