l Weekend Over Cast - Partially Sunny l

| Monday, Jan. 21, 2002 || 2:12 p.m. |


Which female character from Final Fantasy 4-10 are you?

Go find out here! made by

Geez lou~eez! I was soo miserably ill when I left work on friday... I went home, crawled into bed and slept until... I don't know maybe 7 or so... I woke up just in time to discover that "mr.road-side-ass-isstance" was coming up to paint a cactus on my mom's wall... Ooh what decor! I feel as if I am living in the MOo-hav-ee.

With "bunches" not getting out of work until 11 pm, I finagled my long-distance friend to check out "cheers" and join me for a drink. My mom was going to stop by her internet beau's house for a quick shoulder massage (she was giving) and then she would meet us for a cocktail... It was soo nice to sit, enjoy some horrible karaoke and laughter... By the time 11 rolled around I drove "ms.just-can't-get-enough" over to "bunches", meeting up with a large group of the usual "cheers" crowd. Man, did I drink or what?? I must have been subconscienciously nervous as all hell for the amount of liquor I consumed...

Nothing happened, I managed to spend almost the entire weekend with "bunches" (until 6am sat. morn, 4 am sunday morn. from 12-5 on sun.) and NOTHING happened! I got a lot of hugs, tickles, one back massage, and a half dozen kisses on the cheek... I know, I know... Patience is a virtue, but I am NOT virtuous! I never have been... It is for the best that he takes his time, he still has a lot of feelings for "ms.bumpkin'" (although lord only knows why- just kidding, I am so damn insensitive aren't I?).

The weekend concluded with a nice drive up to Long Beach, I got in touch with my friend "Old-reliable" and he was hangin' with the 2nd st. crowd... I miss him and have been out of touch for over a month (plus it gives me an excuse to check out an internet interest that I recently exchanged numbers with... teh-heh-hee). "Old-reliable" was doing fabulously, he looks so happy with "ms.shrink-to-be". He recently just purchased a house, he has been looking for a while now and the vision has finally come to fruition. OGod for him, however... we had seriously discussed being room-mates when the time came, but now he seems very hesitant about the entire idea...I hope "ms.shrink-to-be" hasn't put any negative thoughts into his head... I would just hate to have to not like this one...

Well, a couple of laughs and glasses of chardonnay later, i was rung by my internet interest "punky-brewster", which was of a surprise to me that she remembered that we had talked about getting together and actually took the initiative... how psychic of her... i just soo happened to be in the LBC..(teh-heh-hee)

With a Major twist of me arm, she managed to get me to come over and subtly coersed me into introducing her and her friends to Velvet (ever so fitting of her sn)...It was a lot of fun I saw a few old friends in which I only see maybe once a year and only at this fine establishment... I only wish I would have been able to track her down to say good-bye... Her and "newbie-bed-buddy" just plain disappeared on us...

I had the freakiest dream last night as well. I dreamt that I was in West Hollywood and someone drugged my drink, it was the apocalypse or something too because the whole world was just pitch black. I was having weird convulsions that seemed to be sooo real, shortness of breathe, boughts of unconscienciousness... Too spooky. I was in a club-type atmosphere as well, well patially... one moment I was in a locked in a strange warehouse type mansion that was haunted. It was broken into 4 different parts of the house. One side was over-sized, too make you feel as if you had shrunk, one under-sized to create just the opposite effect, a toy-attic type plain and the other was just spacious and hauntingly eerie (quiet).

I wonder what all that means? Ooh and I was calling out for my mom, trying to talk to her on the phone and my cell was just not really wanting to work, I could hear her voice and she could barely if at all hear mine. All she wanted was for me to come home too and I had no idea how to get there or where I really was for that matter...

***I'm still here, I STILL EXIST!***

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011