l Crouching worker, hidden internet junkie l

| Friday, Mar. 07, 2003 || 12:23 p.m. |

I guess you could say that I have been put on restriction at work. No more Internet; no more instant messenger. My workday must now consist of just that � work. What fun is that? I need variety, spice, pizzazz & above all I need my �buddies�! I have so many online friends that fill my day with merriment & joy. Boys that I flirt with on a semi-daily basis, womyn that I talk business/pleasure, family that are hundreds or even a thousand miles away that I need to communicate with� What on earth is an Internet whore like me to do? I suppose I will have to just sneak around checking my email & resorting to writing email messages in lieu of instant messages� My days of constant diary reading are over at least for now. I have many friends that I enjoy reading daily, some of which have multiple daily updates that are fascinating� things that aren�t as enjoyable when at home trying to rest, relax or oh my gosh maybe exercise! I don�t spend much time on my computer at home, it�s so slow & a dial up connection. Maybe with this new pt time job that I need to start soon I can afford a dsl connection. I am planning on buying a lot of shit! I have a feeling my tax return is long spent already! Lol let�s see my list so far~

    Plane ticket to cousin�s wedding

    Pay at least a little bit on each bill in collections (min $100.00/ea.)

    Laptop

    Printer

    Desk

    Trip to San Francisco (Tapestries from Neighbor girl??)

Now let�s see how much that adds up to� Hmm I think 12 hundred might not stretch that far! I have about 4 accounts in collections one of which I can pay off since it is $59.72 (I know don�t ask�) and then the other three at a minimum of $100.00 so that is $359.72 going to my debt out of $1256. So that leaves me with $896.28 to play with. I don�t think I will be able to get all the stuff I want but we will have to wait and see now won�t we? The top priority is the plane ticket. It�s my cousins wedding and she is my favorite cousin, I am a bridesmaid so there are no excuses.

I can�t wait until I get that money. I need that money & I need to start my new pt time job all ready.

I love being sneaky�

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011