l Wrapping up this blah blah day. l

| Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002 || 10:49 p.m. |

Tonight was nice, I went to coffee with crazywater and her oh so committed/comfortably stuck gayboy. WE jsut talked about sex, the dirty nasty details that I hardily get to discuss anymore. I love sharing toys stories, funny incidents and just bullshitting about it.

I told them both all about Milwaukee and they just got upset... They were like: Ooh you are just so sad, you look so sad, he sounds really sweet. You are so in love... things will work out. I don't like to see you sad. Try calling him, talk to him tonight...

I tried, voicemail. I thought for sure since he really wanted to talk to me yesterday but couldn't that he would for sure call tonight. Jazz in the park is over til next year, but he must have gone out with ComicTheatre or something. I can not stop thinking about him and wonderful he is... How remarkable we are together. How amazing we will be when we get together again and get married. How happy we will make each other for the rest of our lives.

I am making him another cd... I am on a roll and I can not stop. My mind won't let him out so I create for him. I will make a collage cover for all the cd's I burn. If I can't get him out of my head and heart then the least I can do is be creative and productive with this inspiration.

Did anyone else see the beautiful strange colours and lights in the sky tonight? It looked a lot like the Aurora Borealis I used to see in Alaska but it wasn't. What on earth could it have been?

Well, another exciting day put to rest.

Gonna finish burning this last cd then try to sleep, lord knows I've had way to much coffee today... I just hope I am able to dream of my baby.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011