l blah blah blah l

| Thursday, Apr. 25, 2002 || 10:24 a.m. |

I am not even sure what I want to put in this thing right now...

I lucked out with the whole speech thing at school, my teacher's car broke down so class was cancelled. Yeah, now we can go to Cheers even earlier and get really wasted. Well that was not intentional. We went to the other cheers and I had a couple glasses of really bad warm red wine. Then feeling particularly cocky, invited a few guys to join us over at our cheers. At least carpetguy was buying.

Marriage guy was there. I have never mentioned him before I do believe. He is just a guy that I got into a nice lil debate with over the whole getting married vs. common law living together. It was pretty interesting and I actually did not hook up with him, give him my number or even make plans with him afterwards. Neighborgirl thinks I should have but I can't just go around throwing my stuff to everyone right? Last night was the first time I had seen him since then and apparently everyone I know saw him first and was like "ooh you are the marriage guy!" he was all "uumm... sure..."

I think it is hilarious how we label or nick name people as second nature since my journal has spread it's contagious web.

Did I mention that Spiderman and pubichead had a group thing with "lesbians"? I find it humourous that pubichead says they were lesbians when they were infact horny bisexual skanks. There's a difference, lesbians do NOT go home with two drunk strangers and fuck the shit out of them. At least no lesbians I know.

I am over it... He complete disrespected me and I will not put up with such bullshit. I don't deserve that and won't deal. Anyways Vegas is manana, Milwaukee man is manana... I am sick, tired and exhausted. I have so much to do and no time nor energy to actually do it.

I think I gave marriage guy my number, I think we kissed in my car... What was he doing in my car? Am I scheduled for a group thing with flowergirl and 3rdeyeblind this saturday? I hope not, I am in vegas that night and don't really want to do 3rdeyeblind.

I give up! I am just never coming home from vegas!

** I did not have a THING! I did not have a thing, I did NOT have a THING! I was VERY much in love with him! VERY much in love and there's a difference! There's a difference! There's a difference! I have to go now!**

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011