l (yawn...) l

| Thursday, Dec. 13th, 2001 || 3:22 p.m. |

OKay, so yesterday after battling a major migraine, poppin' some pills and taking a nap to revive myself, I forced my lazy ass out the door and down the block to my local "cheers" to get some socialization action. I sang karaoke, drank free beer, and was still depressed! I have been in a such a strange slump lately. From where did this thick shroud originate? Why has it blanketed me this long? Again tonight I am thrusting myself into the public eye. I am determined to strip this sticky film off my mortal skin. I have hibernated depriving the ones who love me from my presence. How selfish am I?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011