l I'm a bitch, I'm a lover I'm a child, I'm a mother I'm a sinner, I'm a saint I do not feel ashamed l

| Friday, Feb. 21, 2003 || 11:13 a.m. |

I�m a bitch

Such a dirty little whore

I met the jock last night, he is a sweetheart & very affectionate.

Couldn�t take his hands off me right out of the gate.

Can�t say I didn�t like being held & adored.

There�s a but, I know you can sense it coming.

I drove drunk, really drunk. For the first time I was aware of how uncontrolled my driving was. I should have been pulled over yet I can�t understand why I wasn�t. My luck I suppose.

It�s never a good idea to have sex on the first date, especially when you met online (only a few days ago), and when extremely intoxicated. Women have a little trouble getting wet when that drunk so it doesn�t make for a great sexual encounter. The condom broke as well, definitely not a good thing since I haven�t been on the pill for a few months. My poor neighbor, we share a common wall in the bedroom & my headboard was really pounding that wall. I tried to put my hand between them to keep it from making such a racket but it didn�t work so well.

I kicked him out afterwards to � thus the reason I call myself a bitch. I think I may have been a little rude about it too. Drunk, sexually unfulfilled (lack of lubrication prevented that), and dead tired. He kisses kind of funny as well. Tongue gets stuck in my mouth and he doesn�t really pull it back much, which is a little difficult to swallow� pardon the pun.

I don�t even know if he was sober enough to drive all the way back to Vista. I didn�t ask nor care really ~ drunken bitch. Ushered him out so fast he left his wallet on my nightstand � whore.

I needed to get laid but I could have waited so it could have been at least enjoyable� Uuh no~ I didn�t. Drunken, horny, rude bitch.

Don�t want to be. Sexually frustrated. Rude. Drunk. Tired of drunk. Tired of being just a friend to that hot bartender with the model barely legal girlfriend. I took jock to a gay bar so I could make him jealous. I think it worked. He watched me all night dancing with the jock. Watching his hands wrap around my waist. Gyrating against my ghetto-booty ass. Kissing my neck. Smelling my hair.

I�m tired.

This one has been inocculated as well

This white boy can dance.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011