l There's no other, no temptation here l

| Friday, Jul. 11, 2003 || 11:42 a.m. |

My horoscope:

The current aspect at play indicates that it is time to ask someone close to you to be more honest about his or her feelings. You may have been sensing that they are keeping something back, and be wondering exactly what this is. There is no need to make a big issue about this; just ask them gently when it seems most appropriate. This may help deepen the bond between you.

Suisse's horoscope:

Your current love partner may be having doubts about the future of your relationship. If you want the relationship to continue, a little honest and serious communication is definitely called for. However, it might not be a good idea to try it today. The astral configuration indicates that the right words just might not come up, and you might succeed only in creating misunderstandings and/or looking foolish. Wait until tomorrow.

WoW! How messed up is that? So what am I supposed to do? Fuck whatever.

I was nic-fitting-out last night so much. I got home, checked the mail to find a CD from him, four Dar CD's from her & then two DVD's from Netflix. I never cleaned house... I just wasn't in the mood yet I couldn't sit still. The CD he sent me spiraled me into a nostalgic frenzy of B.B.D, A.B.C & old school vulgar rap by artists such as DJ Quik, too short, A.M.G etc. Ahh shit! I was flat on my back twirling my legs in the air trying not to run out to buy a pack of smokes. I was doing the stripper leg thing! ALONE! Fucking craziness.

I had been talking to my Suisse but he had plans to hang with the boys ~ damn it. He needs his playtime so I reluctantly gave it to him� I called Neighbor girl but it was shot night, thankfully she mentioned that Missionary Man had wanted to go to the gym. Yay! That was a fantabulous idea! We worked out for two hours & it was the best workout I have had since cheerleading! He seriously needs to get a membership or something so we can do that regularly. * Sigh *

Red & I ended up going to the Spectrum to meet up with Bunches & his Long Island Boy (that is moving to Minnesota today) for a last night out. 7 & 7 is my drink of choice lately.

Nice. Clean. Crisp. Gets you fucked up so smoothly!

I wonder what the plans are for this weekend�

* scratches head *

Ooh yah & I ended up @ my baby's house again... as if I had to tell all y'all that!

* big chuck e. cheesy grin *

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011