l � Karaoke Konfusion � l

| Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2003 || 9:56 a.m. |

�o umm I guess I qual�d for the finals when I sang last week. My mom & her gal-pal were disappointed to say the least but we ended up @ Outback for dinner & then I went back to meet up w/ all my friends that almost never show-up when I invite them but of course since I did & wasn�t going to be actually singing they did. I had so much fun yet my Suisse was @ home not feeling well�still & I wished he were w/ me.

I have no idea what I am to do re: my baby kitty Torin. I have about a week [7 days] left before I have to be completely out of my apt. Tonight my mom is coming over to our place & I think we are going out to dinner after that. Then tomorrow we are all supposed to go to San Diego to see a friend. When the hell am I going to finish packing? I don�t get back from NYNJ until Monday night & then I will have three days [after work only] to be completely out & have the place cleaned.

I think I am beginning to freak out, just a wee-bit. Umm yeah.

Do you think it�s possible for people�s brains to just spontaneously deteriorate? I swear that every procedure that has been repeatedly ran into the ground, I mean the daily tasks that make up ones job� absolutely forgotten. It�s so damn frustrating having to tell these guys what they do or what they keep doing wrong. I have about a million things that I have to do daily & then having to hound these guys that have been here longer than I what their job entails when I am the absolute last person to know what they actually do on-site?? * Panting out of breath * Geez these are Doctors, Scientists� WTF?!?!?!!?!

I had received a call from some temp agency asking if I was interested in a job that started around $18/hr. if only it wasn�t a temp agency & a temp position. I would be so ready to walk out. Medical/Dental are holding me back sometimes... Ooh yeah that & reality.

I did temp � last year.

I did a lot of stupid shit � last year.

I am in a great spot & w/ a great man

This year

Is different

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011