l It's official, wait no, not that one though l

| June 03, 2005 || 5:20 p.m. |

Dub-ya singing U2's "Sunday Bloody Sunday" Pretty funny stuff.

Daily extended (by Astrology.com)
You know how a turtle has that hard shell and a soft tummy that he has to protect from possible predators? Well, apply that analogy to someone in your life right now -- they might look hardened and tough on the outside, but really, they're just protecting themselves the best way they know how. So before you decide to dismiss them as unresponsive or unemotional, give them a second chance. They just might need time.

I think that entire scope refers to Suisse. I talked to him again briefly on MSN last night & I am still very bitter & sad about the entire visiting scenario. I told him I was tired of talking to him strictly via instant messages and short, unemotional, general emails. I wanted real conversations with my bf, real live conversations; I need that.

The movie was truly worth seeing. I think I may have written about that last night but it's worth mentioning again. Go see "Monster-in-law".

I GOT THE JOB, offically!! I am swinging by the mall to pick up my new employee orientation packet then going to the Mom's to be bored with her. Her hubby won't be coming home until tomorrow so we'll just be blah & lazy together. Sounds fun huh? I thought so.

I better get out of this office it's driving me batty.
I wanted to write more but I started this entry early this morning & now it's after 5pm. I'll write more later perhaps when I get home from Mom's.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011