l Lovefool l

| June 17, 2005 || 4:08 p.m. |

Since anyone without a SG DL membership can't add an entry I will have to put this ranting here rather then where it should be.

If you want to read the real entry for today click here

I'm suffocating
My chest tightens constricting my breath
I can't feel it beat but
I know my heart aches

Empty spaces
where love once burned bright
empty memories swirl inside my head
did that happen?
did it not?

why can't your words bear their weight?
weakness of heart
or is it weakness of mind?

I'm lost here
I am in need

Let my eyes hear the truth
my eyes see it put into motion

Slippery, being pushed at bay
Discover all over again
that this love is pure and true
Discover this quickly
Cause I am losing you

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011