l a 2nd entry for the 5th l

| July 05, 2005 || 4:50 p.m. |

*The first entry for today is here*

I was reading O on my lunch break and came across a really cool tidbit that I thought I'd share. It's old news since the issue was from May but seeing how today is the 5th of July that it could work anyways.

5 Friends Every woman should have:

I'm making new friends here. Most of them won't ever become nearly as good or as close to me as the few that I hold nearest & dearest but for as long as I am in the great [big] state of Tejas I am going to make the most of it & start having a life. I honestly don't know how I will pull off moving into a bigger & better apartment at the end of August since my job won't be announced until the end of September but at least that won't effect my week long vacation I'd like to take to CA over Labor Day weekend. Which reminds me, I should really turn in that request form.

"Each Friend Represents a world in us, a world possibly not born until they arrive". Anais Nin

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011