l Yay!!! l

| December 16, 2005 || 2:49 p.m. |

I am the proud home owner of this property!!!!

I just got the call from my sil & they accepted my offer as-is & I close on or before January 24th!!

I am in such a state of shock it's unbelievable!! My first offer, my first try, my first home! My mama is must be looking out for me. It's perfect. Her favorite word... perfect. Another shining example of her strength. She went to see my brother's house when they first moved in and now she helped me find the perfect home. I know it's her. I can feel it in my soul.

I finally get to do what I've always wanted!! Decorate my own home!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011