l It's all about the key l

| January 31, 2006 || 4:20 p.m. |

If this is the first time today you've visited, go back one entry and read this.

So I am now a homeowner. I should be receiving my keys after I get off work in about an hour & then it's off to start moving. When signing all my docs get this... my mortgage is $23 and some pennies more then my rent is right now!! That's just fucking amazing, I go from about 600ish square feet to almost 1500, one bdrm to 3, one bathroom to 2, a two car garage, huge ass kitchen & yard... for only $23 bucks more a month! Fucking insane. Thank you mom, I'd rather have you back in a heart beat but thank you for making this possible. *I love you momma*

I've been very emotional lately and it probably has a lot to do with how active I've been. The more I skate, the more I get out hence the more I can release... does that makes sense? It also seems to me that a lot of TV shows are showing episodes about moms. Stop it dammit, just stop it! That is not helping me at all. Fuckers. Don't they know this girl is grieving?

Okay well it's moving time. Excuse me, I must now rush to my new home and run around naked staking my claim. *joke*

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011