l Well, I have to admit that things are really starting to look up for me since my life turned to shit. l

| Thursday, Nov. 21, 2002 || 3:00 p.m. |

Okay, Okay so I know that last entry sucked. But did you at least give the first entry from yesterday a chance? I think not, that is what my hit said when they took a hit... Well I hope this will brings this back on up...

Could it be true? Could this really be happening? I am meeting my Webmaster tonight! This could turn everything around... and do I mean everything! To top it all off how cake does this sound... We are meeting at the rodeo drive of Orange County... Yes folks, that's right, South Coast Plaza. You know you running with the big boys when the mall is referred to as a "Plaza".

I remember my first time Ooh so vividly... I had just broken it off with my H.S Sweetheart and I met this guy (who just so happened to have more money than god & only 23 - I was 16 or 17). I could not get this guy to stop buying me things... I think I nearly broke my jaws just walking into the Plaza. Please note I had only been in Cali for maybe a year coming from living on Whidbey Island, WA and being raised in Alaska... Seeing all that marble, shiny rails and stores that I had only seen on 90210... WoW!

Well this guy and I were just friends, nothing ever happened between us, but for some reason when I reconciled with my ex, He flipped out and told everyone that we was only my friend out of pity... What a fuck nut!

The last time I ever saw him was on Main Street, Huntington Beach. As soon as him and his friends walked in front of my car I blasted "You Suck" (which he had bought for me! Ooh it was so wonderful watching him walk past directly in front of me trying so hard not to notice or look my way... Squirm lil piggy Squirm! I was such a bitch and I love it! Ooh how I do love to reminisce!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011