l Things are not always how they seem. l

| Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002 || 11:23 a.m. |

Ooh no... I fear that I may have made a mistake. Please excuse my skepticism in regards to my Webmaster and the situation that has unfolded. I have come across a message and do not know what to make of it. I have not seen her or heard from her since our before she left to meet me. what I said was quite possibly wrong. What if she did get into an accident... what if it is all for real and because of going to meet me she in the hospital? I know fate works in mysterious ways & it is not my fault, but I had no idea... There was no way I could have. I have sent messages to my fellow moderators asking for info if they have it.

I just wonder why she still hasn't contacted me or had anyone else contact me to let me know what's going on. I wish someone would.

Maybe that is why my back has been in such pain again lately. Sympathy pains. Please, (insert diety here) I hope my Webmaster is well. Send her my prayers & love.

Mind-readers get most of their data through what their subjects' eyes tell them. Believe only in the best and you'll probably be right. Your balloon continues on its rising course.

My horoscope for today seems to be reflecting the same thing. Maybe great things can happen still. Although I just heard from Koz that Webmaster was rearended and in the hospital. Apparently she will be released later this week and get to go home as soon as next Tuesday. I hope she is okay. I wish that I could find out what hospital she is at and go visit her or send flowers or something. I feel so helpless and guilty for writing what I wrote before. Maybe I will try to call the only number I have. Do you think I deserve a response?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011