l Late in the night of Winter l

| Friday, Dec. 13, 2002 || 8:23 p.m. |

Twice in one day, I must really have no life! Actually I have been speaking with my Webmaster tonight discussing business and such. As it turns out she has already leased me an apartment. A nice two bedroom apparently. She plans on living there as well until she buys her house out here. I can�t say that I don�t dig the place� It is nice indeed. Her friend will be living next door to me but has graciously agreed to stay out of my hair. All I ask is that she not has a key. I like to know I am secure and cannot expect any surprises. As far as discussing the details of our business venture together she is firm in her belief that I will want to negotiate what she has to offer in her package deal. From what I have seen of it, unknowingly to her at least up until tonight, I have no qualms. I don�t feel as if I am in any position to nitpick what she has put on my plate. She is giving birth to my new life in this business for me. I will be V.P of A.C.C, aptly named after moi. Nice� very nice. I can�t wait to design my business cards. She plans on opening two offices now; one is l.a with me running it, and one in San Francisco with AgentK running that one. I have to admit I wouldn�t mind moving there either� Although I do not get my loft idea I will be just as happy at the met. I really look forward to furnishing it myself. I do hope that is with the scope of work� lol

My mom signed the papers tonight, the house is officially sold. Funny, I just wrote earlier that I wouldn�t have to move until sometime later next year� now my mom is moving in with her Aussie until her house is finished being built in Texas. Things change rather fast around here if you haven�t noticed by now. I wonder if Webmaster will allow moving expenses into the budget as well?

It looks as if I will be going out to Girl Bar again with Trixie. I love this place and I love getting in free! La~la~La!

Just can�t get enough� Oh! Yeah! I gotta run to fix my hair! I will take some dig pics tonight so y�all can see the new me!

Til then, stay true my baby blue!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011