l Timelessness spent drifting off into the sea of stars. l

| Friday, Dec. 13, 2002 || 1:25 p.m. |

Ooh it is nice to breathe again. I am back to business as usual; my desk was overflowing with files to be invoiced, reports to be finished and blah blah blah! It feels great to be so needed here. I guess I understand now how Milwaukee felt when he told me that he felt as if I didn't need him. Damn my strong head! I have always been so stubborn about all that stuff. Growing up with brothers you kind of have to learn how to do things yourself or else you get a Charlie horse and names called at you. I can't be called a sissy!

The x-mas party really made me see how much the company values my presence. I am known as the Irvine Angel, mother of the boys down here keeping them all in line. It feels very nice... I received my first work bonus! It was only a couple hundred but I had never been given a bonus before!

Ooh so much stress has fallen from my shoulder in just a matter of days. I don't have to move quite so soon now so now I can save money for a deposit and also gives me more time to see how things pan out with the Webmaster and our job prospect together. Damn am I just one impatient brat or what?? lol

So tonight my mission is to snag my mom's dig cam and take loads of pics of my new do since everyone has been requesting them. I have to say that I am very happy with the new cut especially when I style it in the morning otherwise I can look a bit childish or childlike! lol

The colour is more intense than I originally was going to go but I have had many compliments on how natural and vibrant it looks, yes ladies and gents I do my own colouring and it always looks fab~u! Aside from the weight that I still haven't lost (those last pesky pounds) I am really happy with myself. I have been taking really good care of my nails, keeping myself mani & pedicured. As odd as it may sound I really miss the humid weather of Wisconsin, the dryness of the west coast really irritates me. I can never seem to get lotion on the mid of my back which if left dry starts to itch and crack. I am constant need of a good lotion rub down. Anyone want to volunteer? lol

Speaking of that stuff I haven't talked to Dreplica since the day after we last went out. Huh. Ooh well I guess that is over before it even really started. No biggie. We never really were able to have much conversation anyways for some reason. It was always just small chitchat or kissing... I guess we never really clicked. We just kind of toyed with one another, an infatuation. I could be wrong... Whatever.

Tonight there is a HUGE party at Lenny�s house. I call him Lenny for the reason that he kind of looks like Kravitz� I never mentioned it at least I don�t think I did, but after meeting Diamond Bar, we went picked up El Conejo then went to Cheers for me to sing (but of course). Well a girl I met right around my b-day time showed up, she is such a cutie in the nerdy, punkish way. Her hair is mostly an oceanic blue fitting her real name. I shall call her Flower though. Don�t ask me why I have no clue why. Well I had some fun keeping her sheltered from M.C (molester C). Lenny invited me over to his pad along with half of the bar to party. Well it was the weekend and I had nothing better to do so I went, mostly to hang out with Flower. Boy did I have another thing coming� Apparently Lenny has a thing for me� I am sooo not interested! He is a cool guy don�t get me wrong but I am not at all attracted to him. No Way, No How!

Well what I was writing was I am going to take muy mucho pictures tonight either at that party or at GirlBar, where there is a HUGE party going on as well. But that one depends on whom I can get to go with me! Lol Trixie� that is a good nickname� I think I will dub thee other Libra Lesbo previously Soul Sista Trixie! Enough dilly-dallying around today! I have work to do!

Hey you computer boy! Smile!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011