l The lion is back in the Den l

| Friday, Feb. 14, 2003 || 10:56 a.m. |

Yes you may have been asked for a ps for a private entry� but have no fear it is not that I am hiding or keeping secrets � like I am some mass murdering fuck. No the reason I privitize myself is because I am meeting new people online who are possibly romantic interests� so in order to not discourage them I am writing my other debacles in my private folder to which only a few are privy to (obviously everyone reading this here).

I am not mean... no I just want to be fair & believe me you all know how badly things can be misconstrued in these diaries...

Okay so I am going to get to meet this hottie at my cousins wedding! I better get to exercising! Too funny� now I have a goal to shoot for. She is going to put in a good word for me, ya know since we�re family & her hubby-to-be is best friends with this guy. What a better way to hook up a relative!

So Leo called me out of the sheer blue sky last night� uh huh the sound guy I went out with on the 10th of January� ya know the Keifer night? Ya� the girls (psychics okay) that I have been talking to told me to be patient; that he would call. Well it turns out that they were right after all. I think I might stick around them for a while longer now� teh-heh-hee Well apparently the busy boy has been on tour all around the country since the day after our date� Unfortunately though (for me) he just got picked up for a movie & will be on location for 5 weeks. Boo� I was hoping he�d ask about tonight like plans or something� but no. He did say that he would call me if he came to Orange County this next week. Yeah like that�ll happen. I think he is just fishing. He is a little insecure remember. I think I will call him today & mention the fact that I can always drive down there & would be willing to actually ride his motorcycle this time� sure fire way to get what I want� which is laid!

I am consulting the tarot with Glory right now� I�ll let y�all know what it says should be�

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011