l Why does everything you say have to revolve around sex? Why... why are you so perverted? l

| Thursday, Nov. 14, 2002 || 3:21 p.m. |

Okay I am completely convinced that ALL Burger King employees are incompetent and I have an argument to back that up� Two, count that two BK�s are near my work. The first visit I order the Chicken Club with SWISS cheese� my phrasing exactly. What did I get? American. The next visit, same local, I again specify Swiss not American, Swiss. This time before the Ooh so kind window worker passing me my food, I kindly ask her to check to insure that I was given Swiss and not American � again. Moments pass� she brings me my food and tells me that next time I should say Swiss instead of just cheese! What did I not ask for?? Was it not her voice that took my order over the speaker? Instead of arguing, which I really was ready to do� my hunger got the best of me and I just drove on back to work� Uuh No! Not at this location. This time I was not the orderer but finishing up projects while the boys went and picked up lunch� I think it is a sexist thing or something� they were told the secret, when asking or wanting Swiss, the window worker kindly informed them that �we do not know Swiss cheese, just ask for the white cheese and then we will know�� How calmly does one pronounce his ignorance! So taking this �insider information� I stumbled upon the �other� BK in my neck of the woods. Thinking I was hot shit with this newfound knowledge I boldly ordered the chicken club combo with white cheese and a Dr.Pepper. Can you believe this guy actually told me� sorry we don�t have white cheese. We only have American. Okay well Swiss cheese, I want Swiss, white cheese� Sorry Ma�am, we only have American. Uuh no! I am looking at your menu and your X-treme burger has white cheese on it. You have white cheese! That is what I want. Well ma�am that is another thing, it is white cheese but it is not what you want. !?&^$*&#! YES! Yes it is what I want, if you have the white cheese that is on the X-treme thing, put it on mine! Thank you! Back to work I discovered, yes I got white cheese, but they also gave me the bacon from the X-treme burger as well� at least it was at no extra charge�

Last night was interesting� not really. I went over to Crazywater�s house to help with her big move. This is the first time she will be moving away from home, she has been in the same house her entire life� what a concept huh? Needless to say she has a lifetime of accumulated crap to pack, sort, or toss and I thought I�d be a pal and bring the beer. We didn�t get much of anything done. Gossip baby, that�s what girls do. We talked about the current shit my ex-gf is going through, putting herself through is more like it and of course sex. My favorite topic! I have only a fistful of friends with whom feel comfortable talking about sex and all it�s wondrous pleasures. I am a big blabber and love to talk about all the juicy tidbits� the dirtier the better baby! Is there any other way??

Sigh� the past few days have been tiring, emotionally draining if you will. My online guru, Webmaster and I have been discussing a lot of our plans for work, which is great� but she has been asking questions about Milwaukee. I had been doing so well not thinking about him. Keeping busy and while I still sleep in my �superhero� tee and wear my ring, my head has not been as consumed with thoughts of him for a while now. So after lending my helping hand� feeling drained and depressed I stop by Cheers. The thing I love most about this place is not only the fact that I know EVERYONE, but they know me, they care about me. Immediately everyone sensed that I was not my usual cheery, energetic self and started asking me if I was okay or if I needed to talk. KJ was there with her love kidrock, which for the sake of understanding� when I returned from Wisconsin with my tale of whoa, KJ was going through a very similar situation with Kidrock� only she has kids involved. So we spent the past two months consoling and commiserating with one another. What I had consoled her with turned true when he came back not being able to live without her. He is a wonderful man; I wish I were so lucky to have a man like that in my life. Well I did, but Milwaukee doesn�t count since we are no longer� I get such mixed signals from DivaofKings, what Season�s told.

me and what I sense are two totally different things, but sometimes I see it and sometimes not so much! Well, anyways we had a good talk about nonsense and bull pucky, I have to remember to call her about the house concert tomorrow night so she can go with.

Drunken guys really astound me. I know I am a fairly good singer but come on when you try to pick up on a girl DO NOT say �Excuse me, I wanted to talk to you, but I just couldn�t get a read on you, on how to approach you. I mean the way you�re dressed��

EXCUSE ME??? I replied �HI? Does that not usually work? Um the way I am dressed? Cargos and a hooded sweat shirt? I am comfortable, sorry if that throws you off, but I am here to sing and hang out not impress your pathetic drunken ass!�

His poor cowboy friend, whom had been the �butt� of many comments through out the night� save a horse, ride a cowboy, I�d like to see him in nothing but the boots and hat�etc. Tried to sneak in, �Uuh before he makes an ass of himself, let me please tell you that you are beautiful and have an amazing voice� � uuh yeah thanks, I am going to go smoke now� good bye!

This drunken bastard would just not quit! Every two seconds pawing after Diva and I. Can you not leave us be? DO you not get the hint or shall I be even more of a bitch to you?

Then I just stumbled home and passed out drunk. Jamaican Quaaludes man� Jamaican Quaaludes

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011