l Why must it now rain on my parade? I have been praying for Thunder & lightening... but not tonight! l

| Friday, Nov. 29, 2002 || 4:52 p.m. |

I have been away from the modern contraption know as a computer for a couple days now and oddly enough I didn't really miss it for once! I would have given my left ovary for a puter while I was Wisconsin... funny that.

The last few days have been absolutely fabulous to say the least. I spent my Wednesday night with Dreplica shopping, singing, drinking, and my favorite ~ molesting... lol just kidding. I did get to fondle quite a bit. Kissing, teasing, grabbing that delicious apple of an ass! It really did wonders for my frustrations... Lord knows I could use a really good "shag".

I really enjoy hanging out with her friends. I think that there might be a roommate situation in the making as well. It is all pending on whether or not the bid for a condo goes through, but I am hopeful. I do wonder if it will pose any akwardness between Germs and myself. You see he is completely head over heels in love with her and I don't blame him one bit. He knows, and apparently so does the rest of the TJ world, that we are 'seeing' each other. Later that night he got rather depressed and they went for a lil walk n' talk. Although he never told her why he was so upset I know. It does bother him... at least a lil and he will never admit it. However I think in time he is man enough to accept it. He might actually get off on knowing she is in the next room with me... Eew! Just thinking of him listening in as I show my girl the 'ropes' kinda gives me the hebegeebies...

I get to take her to WeHo tonight, show her the wonderful world of the Queer. Ooh I feel so honoured! Yeah I am soo excited! I just received a free pass to Girl Bar for tonight. It will get us both in free until 11pm! Whoa-Hooo! The funniest thing is I also saw a picture of Ms.Bongo on their site too! (look at the blonde under "she's got one on each side!")Ooh geez she was going to be the first girl I ravaged when I got back here... but I never called now did I? How stupid can I be? It's more like intimidation. Her beauty & persona completely intimidated me... I could never get past it... I always noticed myself trying to be what she wanted around her... I don't even know what it was she wanted in the first place! Whatever... I am over it, nothing ever happened between us & nothing ever will.

I am really excited about tonight... I am eagerly anticipating her call.

What on earth will I wear? Girl Bar is kinda more of a dress up place... Maybe I should get all girlie... I will ponder it.

I hope everyone had a full-filling (teh-heh-hee) Thanksgiving!

Too~da~loo!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011