l So incredibly sick of Christmas Songs! I think I am going to rip out my hair! Argh! l

| Monday, Dec. 16, 2002 || 1:04 p.m. |

Okay so something really funny just hit my brain stem. I am sitting at my desk covered with Las Vegas pics� There are a few with Cornflake Girl and I being goofy (I am planning on scanning these tonight and as I promised take pics of my new do). I heard that she got married or is getting married. I have left her one or two message since I have returned from Wisconsin but as her name implies� nothing. Can it really be that someone is marrying her before I am to get married? How sad is that for me� I really shouldn�t say that, I am the last one to judge�

John Mayer is a wonderful artist. All of his singles remind me of Milwaukee. �you�re body is a wonderland� & Jack Johnson �Bubble Toes� �

It's as common as something that nobody knows that her beauty will

follow wherever she goes up the hill in the back of her house in the would she love me forever, I know she could

I remember when you and me mmm how we used to be just good friends

Wouldn't give me none But all I wanted was some She's got a whole lot of reasons

She cant think of a single one That can justify leaving and he got none but he thinks he got so many problems Man he got, too much time to waste.

That was us before Vegas� Ooh how he loved my toes too. * giggles*

I don�t think this weather is helping me very much, very dark over cast & nasty. A storm just brewing but you know all it going to do is rain. Nothing nearly as exciting as Midwestern thunder n lightning. Ooh I loved watching the rain snuggled up with my Milwaukee, or waking up to a bright flash and crack of the sky�

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011