l Damn those wagon fires l

| March 18, 2004 || 1:26 p.m. |

Have you all recovered from last night? I was pretty good, only had one beer & it actually wasn�t green. It seems like things are healing rather well in my personal life. I called my Boo to see if he wanted to go to a CD release party at the Beverly Hills Hotel, free drinks, food & of course the band � hell we wouldn�t even have to drive since there was a party bus scheduled, but no he just wanted to stay in, avoid the cops etc & watch the game. I didn�t mind too much & even asked about watching it & Kingdom Hospital together. He said he�d call me when he got home & believe it or not he actually did! He sounded so cute. �I�m on my way home right now� �do you want me to meet you over there?� �Yes! Well yeah if you want to�. [Giggles]� of course, see you in a few� He sounded excited about me coming over; wow it�s been a while since I�ve heard that tone.

As soon as I arrived & sat down, he had his hand on my leg, holding my hand � always touching me, little kisses � as if nothing had ever happened these past few months. I even left around 11 to meet up with CW so I could meet her new gf @ Cheers. There was a line but I know everyone there so as soon as one of the regular bouncers saw me at the door he told the newbie to let us in. I saw the beautiful Diva of all things king, whom I hadn�t seen in months. She reminded me that it was two years ago right before St. Patrick�s night when we had our make out session. How on earth could I have forgotten that? She is so gawd damn beautiful & I�ve always kicked myself in the ass for thinking that she was just drunk & not pursuing her afterwards. Damn I just chalked it up to her being drunk & ended up going home w/ Mr. Alaska on St. Patrick�s night rather then her. Seasons had told me later on that Diva was upset to see me only a few days later w/ a guy rather then her. Let me just kick myself in the ass again now. I would have rather ended up starting a relationship w/ her than that ass [check my first guestbook entry & that is him].

It�s strange to read back from 2 years ago how I wrote & what I was going through. For instance tomorrow two years ago. Man I used to write a lot differently. I used to write to myself, very introspectively. Now I write more normatively & for you. Well for myself & to you guys. It�s hard to make the switch back to introspective but maybe I can try. Or maybe I will start doing that as well in my other diaries� maybe I just won�t tell anyone so it�s all mine. Mwhahah!

OMG!! Thanks to savecraig I got the url to play the Oregon Trail! . That is so funny cause I was just talking to my Boo about this game the other day!! Well everyone should play it at least once in their lives! Enjoy!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011