l I said a boom chick-a-boom l

| July 27, 2004 || 4:06 p.m. |

Click here to read the first entry for today.

I received a call from AFCU, she said they were checking my references [in fact she had just called me at work & asked to speak to my supervisor to verify my employment, the sv does know so it's all good], she also said that they should have their decision made by the end of this week! How ESP, I was just getting ready to call them!

Okay so for the wedding on Saturday I have decided as of today to start this diet. It may seem a little extreme but the bride [salgal] & I are going to give it a go since there is little time before the "big day" and we're both not comfortable in our dresses. I want to breathe, I've decided that is important at least to me.

This Friday I am taking the day off to join the rest of the bridesmaids @ a little spa thing for spa mani/pedi, a massage & facial followed by a little luncheon [better watch myself there] and then back to the hotel where the wedding will be for a poolside hangout time. The rehearsal & rehearsal dinner is also that night later on. We're going to Acapulco's so I am not sure what I will be able to eat but I'll manage.

I got my MINI today. Check her out!

 

Then here is me just playing around in my after dancing two Fridays ago.

I really hope this diet thing works out. In order for me to start today I ran to the store on my lunch break then ate both day one's breakfast & lunch in one sitting. I hope that doesn't mess anything up. It all is supposed to go in so ya think the time it does matters? I'm really hungry though even after eating all that. I can't wait for dinner now but I will make sure not to rush home when I leave here.

Reminder: must pick up my Rx after work & then something else but I done gone 'n forgot. dawg gone it.

I want to get to bed pretty early tonight [right after "That 70's Show"] so I can wake up earlier then usual to do my Pilates or yoga DVD while listening to the Strummer's tape of 'our songs'. Two things I just have to do!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011