l Missing, breasts, allergies l

| May 17, 2005 || 3:46 p.m. |

Kylie Minogue was just diagnosed with breast cancer. Just another example of how no woman is save from this indiscriminate disease. Just because these women; Melissa Etheridge & Kylie Minogue, are major music stars does not make them any less suseptible. This sad fact has been proven yet again. Please I urge you even if only a simple dollar, please donate to your locate Breast Cancer Foundation. A great one if I may recommend one myself is the Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation. There are many to choose from but that one is one I am most familiar with long before my Mom was diagnosed two years ago on May 12th. If you all don't remember I participated in the Race for a Cure, a lot of my family friends made donations but one does not need a race or someone to sponsor to make donations. Every dollar, every penny counts & helps towards this horrible fight.

[steps off her own pedestal]

That's a touchy subject for me even if my Mom is currently in remission.

Plea: If anyone reading here knows how to get into contact with beautifulwoe, could you please ask her if I could be invited into her beautifully sheltered world? Her notes are locked, the beautifulwoeatdiaryland.com addy is not valid & there is not a working guestbook for her. I miss her, she is still showing me as one of her favorites here but I've lost her, well been locked out. Yeah, same with Miss sexycreature. The only difference is Sexycreature emailed me a password once & I accidently deleted it - IDOT!!

So those are my things today. One thing I hate to have to do is start deleted all of those diaries that have not updated since the loss of the server. There's not much else I can do, their info is lost in the abyss which is the D*l, and there is no point in keeping them around. Well the only reason one would is just in case they do eventually come back but for a lot of these I doubt they will. For instance by dear fellow Libran beauty Kim, She's posted maybe twice since her beautiful baby girl was born & I really wish she'd come back so I know if she is okay & what is going on with Jim. I haven't even seen her reading her in a great while either. I worry about her. I miss her so much. I think it's her & Hannah that I miss the most. I talked to Hannah a lot back in the day & we always planned to get together if & when I ever came over to London. Well now I am & she is no where to be found. I do have an email for her & I guess I should try that before writing her off completely. Okay I just left her a note. We shall see.

Tonight's Mom & Daughter watch A.I night. I am anxious to see what B, C & V are singing. It's getting down to the last wire & I can't wait! I'm starting to get nervous about this next seasons auditions. I promised so many people that'd I go out for it again. The last season I tried was when Clay & Ruben were the last two. I so would have beaten both of them. LMAO. Yeah. Sure. Whatever.

Anyways, my most difficult decision about that is what to sing. What shows off my range & talent the best? Do I go with what I love to sing the most or are those even the best choices? Should it be a popular pop song that is on the most recent top 100? Or should I go for an 80's favorite? Decisions, decisions, decisions - We all know how great I am with those.

I've caught wind of a karaoke competition at a Dave & Buster's somewhere in the Dallas area. I'll have to check that out some Thursday night once my throat clears up. It's either allergies or I'm still kind of getting sick but I seriously think it's the allergies. Texas apparently is one of the worst states for allergies & this just so happens to also be the worst time of here for us allergy folks. Good Grief. I can never get a good break.

I do need to get out & sing a little more like I used to. So far in the past 3 months the only singing I've done is in CA, I need it. What I really need is just that, getting out off of my booty & giving myself some sweet release.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011