l A minute just seems like a really long time to waste. l

| Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002 || 2:44 p.m. |

I tried as hard as I could while at work but I just had to settle for a simple lil banner. I don't have access to the programs that would enable me to do more than a standard image free template right now. I will work on it when I get home, if I ever get home. This day is just draggin it's heels into the ground and killing me in the process! For some peculiar reason my back decided to be a bitch today so I am uncomfortable no matter how I move, my belly button is irritated from the jeans I wore yesterday. Odd that has never happened before, but i am on the count down to starting my 'rodico so hormones are kinda on the flipside ya know?

I really didn't do much last night, I had hoped to go over to Dreplica's friends bbq but I never called and as far as she was concerned my big meeting was last night. I did have a semi-quasi-interview type converstation with my webmaster though. I think it went rather well and am still anxious for our first meeting... this weekend perhaps? I am not sure, she said she was going to be in town... maybe her and her friend mouth can come to the house concert friday night. That would be a blast!

Ooh tonight is Real World and I forgot to watch last weeks... I was online talking with my webmaster, ran into my room to set up the auto record but I hit BET instead of MTV! So needless to say I have no prediction thoughtfully planned out for tonight! Shit and I bumped from 6 to 7 last week... at this rate I will never win a trip to vegas and stay in the Real World suite! Dmn!lol

I just stopped by my most favoritist place in the entire world to shop! Trader Joe! It is such a wonderous place, don't you love how he brings us together? lol Well I ran into BigGuywhile I was there and he was curious as to why I was not at the BBQ... Apparently he forgot about the meeting that he did not know was postponed... lol What ever, he is a cool guy so he gave me his digits and I came home to where I am currently enjoying a wonderful Springwood Shiraz.

I think I love that place a lil too much! It is the only place I buy my food anymore, but I guess that is not a bad thing; the bargains really do blow my mind!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011