l Okay so I forgot to mention a few things... l

| Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2003 || 12:10 p.m. |

If you are going out to a party or other function this evening, and then just be aware that you could find yourself involved in a very passionate affair. Today's positive aspects mean that love will be pursuing you quite strongly. If this turns out to be someone that you have had your heart set on, you will be over the Moon. If not, just be honest!

Hmm I love reading my horoscope early in the day. Just last night after work I received a call from M.M reminding me of his roommate�s b-day tonight so party! Ooh! I know Leo said that he was going on location for 5 weeks but my over active, wishful imagination is hoping that he will be there� I am taking jiai (my roomie) to the party & then over to Cheers for the usual karaoke fun.

I have some confessions to make, and since I have private entries (well only because of a few readers) and I don�t really remember why I did not disclose this info before�

When you read this and this. Let me first say that the fun I couldn�t talk about at the time was� two girls I had met at Ellis Island. We went back to their place and I did them both. The reason I bring this up is because I just got back the pictures from GB from that night and have you ever seen you�re self so drunk that you look absolutely retarded?? I mean special Ed retarded. Apparently I was nowhere near realizing that I was being photographed. But the blonde and brunette were both hot and I don�t feel bad that I didn�t ask for their numbers� I mean seriously I live in Orange County. Driving to Vegas for a booty call is just a little too much of a hassle. That same Christmas Eve night Gb & I went to Main St. and I met this psycho Gemini� She is attractive don�t get me wrong but the entire time we were dancing and what not she told me about her ex-gf. Well when the business day was beginning to close and I wanted to get me some I went over to her house. She lives with her girl friend, which just happened to be up north visiting family� We are pretty much broken up and I am moving out at the end of the month. Wanna get a place together? She asked me that! Uuh I am only here cause I am drunk & horny M�kay! Well that was one wild night, as I discovered shortly there after her version of the story was her gf was cheating on her, but the way I see it, she told me that she was telling her gf that we worked together & has repeatedly since then called me at work, at home etc and been trying to make dates to have our fun again� geez all gem�s are alike! The next entry I mentioned above well the fun that was had after-hours involved a one nighter with MM. We vowed that it just happened because we were both drunk & attracted to one another but we were friends and nothing more could come of it. Fine whatever I can handle that� I needed the play and that week I got more then I ever imagined!

Ahh it feels nice to finally put that all in here!

Okay well that is all for today� can�t wait for all the excitement to begin!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011