l 2003 in summation. l

| Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2003 || 1:38 p.m. |

Can�t write too much since I am cooking a BBQ here at work for the boys & girl today. It was my idea so I guess it was up to me to go to Costco & then cook it all. I don�t mind it�s what I do best.

I guess I�ll follow the herd & to the Year in review thing. I wanted to be original but I don�t have to time right now. Ooh did I mention that Torin came home last night?

Have a safe & happy New Years! See ya in 2004!

1. What did you do in 2003 that you'd never done before?
Lived in my own apartment, alone � no roommates.
2. Did you keep your new years' resolutions, and will you make more for next year?
I didn�t make any & don�t plan to unless I come up w/ a good feasible one by tonight.
3. Did anyone close to you give birth?
My brother & his wife.
4. Did anyone close to you die?
Not that I know of. An old high school friend [cousin�s ex bf], but we were not close.
5. What countries did you visit?
Ummm none � still but Switzerland came to visit me.
6. What would you like to have in 2004 that you lacked in 2003?
The only thing I could or would change is to be closer to my family [in distance].
7. What date from 2003 will remain etched upon your memory, and why?
It�s a tie: [day Suisse & I started dating & day my mom moved to Texas] & May 12th [My nephew was born & my mom was diagnosed w/ breast cancer].
8. What was your biggest achievement of the year?
Seeking outside help to deal w/ my inner emotional stresses.
9. What was your biggest failure?
I don�t see any failure this year; I�ve had nothing but growth & successes.
10. Did you suffer illness or injury?
Back pain from the car accident & the flu but nothing major.
11. What was the best thing you bought?
Toys. Hehe Nah Actually I am most proud of Suisse�s birthday presents.
12. Whose behavior merited celebration?
Suisse.
13. Who's behavior made you appalled and depressed?
Well at times Suisse but most of that was my over analysis & drama-queen ness.
14. Where did most of your money go?
bills & over draft.
15. What did you get really, really, really excited about?
Suisse!
16. What song will always remind you of 2003?
Bring me to life - Evanescence
17. Compared to this time last year, are you: Happier or sadder?
Much, much, much, much happier!!
ii. thinner or fatter?
Much, much, much thinner!
iii. richer or poorer?
I�d actually have to say richer � both monetarily & emotionally.
18. What do you wish you'd done more of?
Love making.
19. What do you wish you'd done less of?
Psycho-over analysis.
20. How will you be spending Christmas?
I spent Christmas w/ my family. Next year w/ both Suisse & my family.
22. Did you fall in love in 2003?
Ooh man is that a stupid question. I fell in love much more deeply than ever before.
23. How many one-night stands?
Guys: One. Girls: Two.
24. What was your favorite TV program?
Will & Grace � tied w/ Friends.
25. Do you hate anyone now that you didn't hate this time last year?
No. I hate no one.
26. What was the best book you read?
Men are from Mars; Women are from Venus � the whole series.
27. What was your greatest musical discovery?
Bruce Springsteen
28. What did you want and get?
Love along w/ a great best friend. 30. What was your favorite film of this year?
Hmmm. I haven�t seen any that I would say are my favorite but I still have yet to see Love Actually.
31. What did you do on your birthday, and how old were you?
Spend it w/ my family & I ventured into the �mid-twenties� at 24 years old.
32.What's one thing that would have made your year immeasurably more satisfying?
Having my family be near by.
33. How would you describe your personal fashion concept in 2003?
Comfortable & casual but sexy when I feel in the mood.
34. What kept you sane?
Suisse & Torin, the only two men in my immediate life.
35. Which celebrity/public figure did you fancy the most?
Sandra Bullock.
36. What political issue stirred you the most?
Every move Bush makes & fucking Arnold Swartznegger as CA�s govenator.
37. Who did you miss?
My family � mostly my mom.
38. Who was the best new person you met?
Do I really need to say him again? Haha I actually met him last year so I guess I�d have to say � Keifer Sutherland.
39. Tell us a valuable life lesson you learned in 2003:
Love what you have & have what you love.
40. Quote a song lyric that sums up your year:
�Can you share in the pain and the happy times? Cuz I will love you for the rest of my life� � Love Song by P!nk

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011